Executive Committee of the Network

Honorary President: Anne-Marie Guillemard (emeritus professor, University of Paris Descartes) amg@ehess.fr

President: Jean-Claude Barbier (CES, University of Paris 1, emeritus Directeur de recherche CNRS) Jean-Claude.Barbier@univ-paris1.fr

Vice-President: Maryse Bresson (Printemps, University of Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines) mbresson@nordnet.fr

Yoann Boget (CMH, EHESS)

yboget@gmail.com

Fabrice Colomb (Centre Pierre Naville, Universiy of Evry)

fabrice.colomb@gmail.com

Blandine Destremau (LISE, CNAM)

blandine.destremau@sfr.fr

Nicolas Duvoux (CERLIS, University Paris Descartes)

nicolas.duvoux@parisdescartes.fr

Roxana Eleta de Filipis (CERTAI, University of Havre)

r.eletadefilippis@gmail.com

Brigitte Frotiée (ISP CNRS ENS Cachan)

frotiee@isp.ens-cachan.fr

Olivier Giraud (LISE, CNAM)

olivier.giraud@cnam.fr

Nathalie Morel (Institute for Future Studies)

nathalie.a.morel@gmail.com

Beatrice Muller (Universiy of Strasbourg)

beatricemuller1@gmail.com

Alexandre Pagès (C3S, IUT Belfort-Montbéliard)

alexandre.pages@univ-fcomte.fr

Marielle Poussou-Plesse (University of Dijon)

marielle.poussou@wanadoo.fr

Monika Steffen (PACTE, UPMF Grenoble)

Monika.Steffen@upmf-grenoble.fr

Philippe Warin (PACTE, UPMF Grenoble)

Philippe.Warin@upmf-grenoble.fr